Board of Directors 2018 - 2019

Our dedicated Board of Directors provide invaluable support and feedback to the association.  Directors are elected for a one year term at the Annual General Meeting of members.  All Board members are key contributors and together represent the diversity of the MBSIA community.

David White - Chair
Division Director, Finance Business Development
Investors Group
Toronto, ON

Ryan Smith – Vice Chair
Director, Securitization Accounting, Bank Finance
Manulife Bank of Canada
Waterloo, ON

Blake Dumelie  - Treasurer
Director, Securitization & Funding Services
Central 1 Credit Union
Toronto,  ON

Dimitri Bilykh (Secretary)
Director, Treasury
Toronto, ON

Andrew Gilmour
Director, Capital Markets
CMLS Financial

Toronto, ON

Krishna Gadhraju
‎Senior Vice President and Treasurer
Home Trust Company
Toronto, ON

Salim Hemani
Treasurer, Peoples’ Group of Companies
Toronto, ON

Lisa Mu
Vice President, Canadian Residential Mortgage Group
Bank of America Merrill Lynch

Jude Shawera
Director, Asset Securitization, Corporate Treasury
Royal Bank of Canada

Mortgage-Backed Securities Issuer Association - 21 St. Clair Avenue East, Suite 802, Toronto, ON M4T 1L9
TEL: (416) 921-4060| FAX (416) 967-6320 ||

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software